My Album-35: "Leaves turning into Flowers!"

On my morning walk, I found this beautiful creeper which turns leaves into flowers. Is it not quite charming? Clicked by me using Vinod’s Nokia N70m. Thanks to Nokia and Vinod! I am becoming a photographer. I never thought taking photographs would be this easy.

One Response to “My Album-35: "Leaves turning into Flowers!"”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    My sis informed me about your website and the way great
    it is. She’s right, I am actually impressed with the writing and slick design.
    It appears to me you’re simply scratching the floor when
    it comes to what you possibly can accomplish, however
    you’re off to an incredible start!

    Here is my web site :: having trouble getting pregnant with second baby


Leave a Reply

